Make your own free website on

Chapter Executive Committee

(elected annually in January)
Membership Vice-President

Recording Secretary

Clayton Maltby
Corresponding Secretary


Off-Site Coordinator,
Grand Rapids

Katie Lindsay
Off-Site Coordinator,


Chapter Advisors
Eric Jarvi, Ph.D.
Big Rapids Campus
Margaret deVoest, PharmD
Grand Rapids Campus
Heather VandenBussche, PharmD
Kalamazoo Campus

Committee Chairs

Operation Diabetes BR:
Marissa Nill

Operation Immunization BR:
Jennifer Pollack
H. Brent Hubble

Operation Heartburn BR:
Traci Kendall

Kick Butts:
Rachel P.

National Pharmacy Month:
Clayton Maltby

Stephanie Knechtel
Stefanie C.

Patient Counselling Competition:
Matt Colvin

SPIN/Constitution & By-Laws:
Erin Chartier

Pre-Pharm Coordinator:
Bruce Jarvi

Ferris State University College of Pharmacy Student Webpage


Home | Organizations | Class of 2005 | Class of 2006 | Class of 2007 | Class of 2008

Ferris State University Chapter

Click here for
2005-2006 Calendar of Events
Events for the comming year will be posted as information is given out.


MRM 2004
Ferris Group Picture

click here for pictures

Meeting Schedule
First Meeting will be on September 6th.
Here are the shirts for the 2005-2006 school year, order forms are in DR. Jarvi's office i believe, if not they will be the meeting on the 6th



    Join APhA-ASP Region 4    
 MSN Groups
2005 Mid-Year Regional Meeting
Columbus, OH
Fall 2005
National Patient Counseling Competition
Local Preliminary Competition in January
Congratulations to Charlie Mollien, 2003 and 2004 National First Runner-up!
February 18-20 2005
Dearborn, MI
Hyatt Regency - Dearborn
Orlando, Florida
April 1-5, 2005

Office Pharmacy Room 210

Ferris State University Homepage